UNTERNEHMENSLEITUNG

gürtler_2014

Elisabeth Gürtler
Generaldirektorin
elisabeth.guertler@srs.at

Erwin Klissenbauer - 480x480

Erwin Klissenbauer
Geschäftsführer
erwin.klissenbauer@srs.at

SPANISCHE HOFREITSCHULE

see_9723-kerssenbrock-andrea-02-1200x1200

Andrea Kerssenbrock
Leitung Kommunikation
presse@srs.at

Eva Maria Schöbinger - 480x480

Eva-Maria Schöbinger
Leitung Marketing
evamaria.schoebinger@srs.at

Daniela Zedinger - 480x480

Daniela Zedinger
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
daniela.zedinger@srs.at

Sonja Weber
Eventmanagement
event@srs.at

Kurt Sandner
Leitung Technik
kurt.sandner@srs.at

LIPIZZANERGESTÜT PIBER

Dr. Max Dobretsberger
Leiter Lipizzanergestüt Piber
dobretsberger.max@piber.com

Ines Hubinger - 480x480

Ines Hubinger
Assistenz Gestütsleitung / Zuchtdokumentation
ines.hubinger@piber.com

Sascha Koszednar - 480x480

Sascha Koszednar
Leitung Marketing Piber
sascha.koszednar@piber.com